ready for you



 


Commercial areas For sale Property for rent Logistic site Companies Airport Press About us Downloads
 
 

find out more about the
contact people




Management  
Markus Ibert
Managing Director



Main office: 07821 / 9403-0
Email: markus.ibert@startklahr.biz


Secretary
 
Nina Berger
Management Assistant
Secretary



Zentrale: 07821 / 9403-0
Email: nina.berger@startklahr.biz


Finance, Organisation & Staff
 
Max Bechtold
Area Manager



Durchwahl: 07821 / 9403-120
Email: max.bechtold@startklahr.biz
Sabine Jäger
Financial accounting, auxiliary cost calculation



Phone extension: 07821 / 9403-113
Email: sabine.jaeger@startklahr.biz


Rental & Marketing / Technology
 
Daniel Halter, M.A.
Authorized signature
Area Manager rental & marketing, technology



Phone extension: 07821 / 9403-14
Email: daniel.halter@startklahr.biz
Lucien Herrmann
Rental & sales



Phone extension: 07821 / 9403-124
Email: lucien.herrmann@startklahr.biz
Alexandra Wildt
Rental & sales



Phone extension: 07821 / 9403-1115
Email: alexandra.wildt@startklahr.biz
Verena Haas
Infrastructure & traffic plannig / ERFLS



Phone extension: 07821 / 9403-126
Email: verena.haas@startklahr.biz
Albrecht Studer
Department manager technology



Phone extension: 07821 / 9403-119
Email: albrecht.studer@startklahr.biz
Marco Kupfer
Electronic engineering & housing technology



Phone extension: 07821 / 9403-115
Email: marco.kupfer@startklahr.biz
Werner Himmelsbach
Housing technology & auxiliary cost calculation



Phone extension: 07821 / 9403-116
Email: werner.himmelsbach@startklahr.biz


Zweckverband Industrie- und Gewerbepark Raum Lahr
Markus Ibert
Verbandsdirektor



Zentrale: 07821 / 9403-0
Email: markus.ibert@startklahr.biz
Karlheinz Fischer
Verbandsverwaltung



Phone extension: 07821 / 9403-127
Email: karlheinz.fischer@startklahr.biz



 
Change to German © startkLahr l Airport & Business Park Raum Lahr
Imprint